Vorstand

Gerhard Bossmann
 

Gerhard Boßmann

Vorsitzender:

Gerhard Boßmann
Hoyeler Str. 39
49328 Melle
Tel: 05226 - 59 43 92
Email: gerhard.bossmann@spd-melle.de

 

 

Jutta Dettmann

Jutta Dettmann

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Jutta Dettmann
Kohlbrink 2
49324 Melle
Tel: 05422 - 92 11 13
Email: jutta.dettmann@spd-melle.de

 

 

Heinz Dammeier

Heinz Dammeyer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Heinz Dammeyer
Elbinger Straße 18
49326 Melle-Wellingholzhausen
Tel.: 05429 - 26 54
Email: heinz.dammeyer@spd-melle.de

 

 

 

Lorenz Brieber

Kassierer:

Lorenz Brieber
Alruneweg 14
49324 Melle
Mobil: 0159 - 02 16 68 78
mailto:lorenz.brieber@spd-melle.de

 

 

 

Uwe Hinze
 

Uwe Hinze

Schriftführer

Uwe Hinze
Email: uwe.hinze@spd-melle.de

 

 

 

Uwe Bressert

Medienbeauftragter:

Uwe Bressert
Zu den Buerwiesen 6
49328 Melle
Email: uwe.bressert@spd-melle.de

 

 

Hermann Landmeyer

Hermann Landmeyer

Pressereferent:

Hermann Landmeyer
Osnabrücker Straße 212
49324 Melle-Westerhausen
Tel: 05422 - 83 75
Mobil: 0160 - 96 08 18 81
Email: hermann.landmeyer@spd-melle.de