Ortsverein Melle-Mitte

 

Internet: www.spd-melle-mitte.de/

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Jutta Dettmann

Vorsitzende:
Jutta Dettmann

Kohlbrink 2
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 - 92 11 13
Email: jutta.dettmann@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Uwe Plaß

Stellv. Vorsitzenderr:
Uwe Plaß

Helgolandstr. 14
49324 Melle


Mobil: 0172 - 8 60 62 37
Tel.: 05422 - 60 59163
Email: uwe.plass@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Detlef Weitkamp

Kassierer:
Detlef Weitkamp

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Lorenz Brieber

Schriftführer
Lorenz Brieber

Alruneweg 14
49324 Melle

Tel: 0159 - 2 16 68 78
Email: lorenz.brieber@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
Annegret Mielke
 

Annegret Mielke

Beisitzerin:
Annegret Mielke

Alte Schmiede 2
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 - 4 23 85
Email: annegret.mielke@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Luc Van de Walle

Beisitzer:
Luc Van de Walle

Nachtigallenstraße 48
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 - 4 43 36
Email: luc.van-de-walle@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
Dieter Kirchhof
 

Dieter Kirchhof

Beisitzer:
Dieter Kirchhof

Selhofer Weg 39
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 - 4 11 13

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Franz Hippe

Beisitzer:
Franz Hippe

Gartenstr. 26
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 - 26 69

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Erich Walkenhorst

Beisitzer:
Erich Walkenhorst

Eickener Str. 39
49324 Melle, Eicken-Bruche

Tel.: 05422 - 4 10 09
Email: erich.walkenhorst@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Christiane Uttinger

Beisitzerin
Christiane Uttinger

Johann-Uttinger-Straße 21
49324 Melle

Tel.: (05422) 92 39 83 6

Email: christiane.uttinger@spd-melle.de

 

 

Schließen
 
 

Günther Plaß

Beisitzer:
Günther Plaß